6 Silver Marten Bunny Rabbits for Sale in Warren, Michigan

6 Silver Marten Rabbits for Sale in Warren, MI. Searching to find top quality rabbits for sale in Warren, MI?

Silver Marten Rabbits

Contact the Seller of these Michigan Silver Marten Rabbits

You might just be in luck because at my Michigan Silver Marten Rabbitry we raise and produce top quality Silver Marten Rabbits. Our rabbits are are of show quality and could make good pets for children.In addition to raising Silver Marten Rabbits we also raise Altex Rabbits that we produce in several varieties. Send me a message if you are interested in buying rabbits… our rabbitry is located about nine miles outside of Warren, MI. I currently have approximately 12 rabbits for sale if you include all the different rabbit breeds I have.

About louravanvih

Something about myself...
This entry was posted in Rabbits for Sale in Warren, MI and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment