27 Jersey Wooly Bunnies located in Clinton, Michigan

27 Jersey Wooly Bunny Rabbits for Sale Clinton, MI. Want to find good quality bunny rabbits for sale in Clinton, MI?

Jersey Wooly Rabbits

Contact the Seller of these Michigan Jersey Wooly Rabbits

If so you are in luck because we currently breed and raise top quality Jersey Wooly Rabbits at my rabbitry. Looking for pet bunny rabbits? Our bunny rabbits are in fact show and pet quality.We also raise Dutch Rabbits that we produce in numerous varieties. Located about 8 miles outside of the city of Clinton… send me a message if you are thinking about buying rabbits from us. I currently have approximately twenty one rabbits for sale if you include all the different breeds I have for sale. Our Rabbitry awaits your message…

About louravanvih

Something about myself...
This entry was posted in Rabbits for Sale in Clinton, MI and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment